2017 Holiday Schedule

by / Saturday, 09 August 2014 / Published in News

Below is our Holiday Schedule for 2017. Please check back often as class times may change.

Monday, January 16– Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Regular Schedule

Monday, February 20– Presidents Day- Regular Schedule

Sunday, April 16– Easter- Regular Schedule

Monday, May 29– Memorial Day- Regular Schedule

Tuesday, July 4- Independence Day– 8am & 9am

Monday, September 4- Labor Day- 8am & 9am

Monday, October 9- Columbus Day– Regular Schedule

Saturday, November 11- Veterans Day- Regular Schedule

Thursday, November 23- Thanksgiving Day- 8:30 am- may last until 10 am

Friday, November 24-Day after Thanksgiving- Open Gym from 9:00 am to 12:00

Saturday, December 24 – Christmas Eve- Regular Schedule

Monday, December 25- Christmas Day– Closed

Tuesday, December 26th– Day after Christmas-

Sunday, December 31st– New Years Eve-  Regular Schedule

Monday, January 1st– New Years Day- Regular Schedule

Tagged under:
TOP