Below is our Holiday Schedule for 2019. Please check back often as class times may change.

Monday, January 21– Martin Luther King Jr. Day- Regular Schedule

Monday, February 18– Presidents Day- Regular Schedule

Sunday, April 21– Easter- Regular Schedule

Monday, May 27– Memorial Day- Regular Schedule

Thursday, July 4- Independence Day– 8:00am, 9:15am & 10:30am Classes

Monday, September 2- Labor Day- 8:00am, 9:15am & 10:30am Classes

Monday, October 14- Columbus Day– Regular Schedule

Monday, November 11- Veterans Day Observed- Regular Schedule

Thursday, November 28- Thanksgiving Day- 1 Class- 8:30 am till 10:00

Friday, November 29-Day after Thanksgiving- Open Gym from 9:00 am to 12:00

Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve- 8:00am, 9:15am & 10:30am Classes

Wednesday, December 25- Christmas Day– Closed

Thursday, December 26– Day after Christmas- Regular Schedule

Tuesday, December 31st– New Years Eve-  8:00am, 9:15am & 10:30am Classes

Wednesday, January 1st– New Years Day- Open Gym from 9:00 am to 12:00